---
title: Revoking Access to Images You Have Shared
description: "**Revoking Access to Images You Have Shared****Step 1:**Log-in to your mymedicalimages account at [https://app.mymedicalimages.com/](https://app.mymedicalimages.com/). **Step 2:**Open the menu in the top left-hand corner of the dashboard and click on the \"Share History\" option. ![](https://mymedicalimages.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/mod2-6.png) **Step 3:**Click on the Red X…"
url: "https://mymedicalimages.com/help/revoking-access-to-images-you-have-shared/"
updated: "2026-10-19"
category: Patient
---

# Revoking Access to Images You Have Shared

**Revoking Access to Images You Have Shared****Step 1:**Log-in to your mymedicalimages account at [https://app.mymedicalimages.com/](https://app.mymedicalimages.com/).

 **Step 2:**Open the menu in the top left-hand corner of the dashboard and click on the "Share History" option.

 ![](https://mymedicalimages.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/mod2-6.png)
 **Step 3:**Click on the Red X icon located next to the images you would like to revoke access to. The recipient will no longer be able to view these images in our viewer.
 **![](https://mymedicalimages.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/07/new-6.png)**
